Go

Contact Us

  • Phone: (831)465-3300
  • Email: 
  • Address:
    2701 Cabrillo College Drive | Aptos, CA 95003

Service Times

  • Saturday: 6PM
  • Sunday: 9 & 10:45AM

Calendar

June 2017
25
Jun
Sunday

Library

Sunday, June 25, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

Venue

Sunday, June 25, 10:45am, 7100(main room)

26
Jun
Monday
27
Jun
Tuesday
28
Jun
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, June 28, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

Encore

Wednesday, June 28, 6:00pm, 7100(main room)

29
Jun
Thursday
30
Jun
Friday
July 2017
01
Jul
Saturday

Library

Saturday, July 1, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

02
Jul
Sunday

Library

Sunday, July 2, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

Venue

Sunday, July 2, 10:45am, 7100(main room)

03
Jul
Monday
04
Jul
Tuesday
05
Jul
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, July 5, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

06
Jul
Thursday
07
Jul
Friday
08
Jul
Saturday

Library

Saturday, July 8, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

09
Jul
Sunday

Library

Sunday, July 9, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

Venue

Sunday, July 9, 10:45am, 7100(main room)

10
Jul
Monday
11
Jul
Tuesday
12
Jul
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, July 12, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

13
Jul
Thursday
14
Jul
Friday
15
Jul
Saturday

Library

Saturday, July 15, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

16
Jul
Sunday

Library

Sunday, July 16, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

Venue

Sunday, July 16, 10:45am, 7100(main room)

17
Jul
Monday
18
Jul
Tuesday
19
Jul
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, July 19, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

20
Jul
Thursday
21
Jul
Friday
22
Jul
Saturday

Library

Saturday, July 22, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

23
Jul
Sunday

Library

Sunday, July 23, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

Venue

Sunday, July 23, 10:45am, 7100(main room)

24
Jul
Monday
25
Jul
Tuesday
26
Jul
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, July 26, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

27
Jul
Thursday
28
Jul
Friday
29
Jul
Saturday

Library

Saturday, July 29, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

30
Jul
Sunday

Library

Sunday, July 30, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

Venue

Sunday, July 30, 10:45am, 7100(main room)

31
Jul
Monday
August 2017
01
Aug
Tuesday
02
Aug
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, August 2, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

03
Aug
Thursday
04
Aug
Friday
05
Aug
Saturday

Library

Saturday, August 5, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

06
Aug
Sunday

Library

Sunday, August 6, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

Venue

Sunday, August 6, 10:45am, 7100(main room)

07
Aug
Monday
08
Aug
Tuesday
09
Aug
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, August 9, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

10
Aug
Thursday
12
Aug
Saturday

Library

Saturday, August 12, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

13
Aug
Sunday

Library

Sunday, August 13, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

Venue

Sunday, August 13, 10:45am, 7100(main room)

14
Aug
Monday
15
Aug
Tuesday
16
Aug
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, August 16, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

17
Aug
Thursday
18
Aug
Friday
19
Aug
Saturday

Library

Saturday, August 19, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

20
Aug
Sunday

Library

Sunday, August 20, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

Venue

Sunday, August 20, 10:45am, 7100(main room)

21
Aug
Monday
22
Aug
Tuesday
23
Aug
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, August 23, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

24
Aug
Thursday
25
Aug
Friday
26
Aug
Saturday

Library

Saturday, August 26, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

27
Aug
Sunday

Library

Sunday, August 27, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

Venue

Sunday, August 27, 10:45am, 7100(main room)

28
Aug
Monday
29
Aug
Tuesday
30
Aug
Wednesday

Encore

Wednesday, August 30, 10:00am, 7100(main room)

Library

Wednesday, August 30, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

31
Aug
Thursday
September 2017
01
Sep
Friday
02
Sep
Saturday

Library

Saturday, September 2, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

03
Sep
Sunday

Library

Sunday, September 3, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

Venue

Sunday, September 3, 10:45am, 7100(main room)

04
Sep
Monday
05
Sep
Tuesday
06
Sep
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, September 6, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

07
Sep
Thursday
09
Sep
Saturday

Library

Saturday, September 9, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

10
Sep
Sunday

Library

Sunday, September 10, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

Divorce Care

Sunday, September 10, 10:45am, 8122 (School Library)

11
Sep
Monday
13
Sep
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, September 13, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

14
Sep
Thursday
15
Sep
Friday
16
Sep
Saturday

Library

Saturday, September 16, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

17
Sep
Sunday

Library

Sunday, September 17, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

Divorce Care

Sunday, September 17, 10:45am, 8122 (School Library)

18
Sep
Monday
19
Sep
Tuesday
20
Sep
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, September 20, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

21
Sep
Thursday
23
Sep
Saturday

Library

Saturday, September 23, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

24
Sep
Sunday

Library

Sunday, September 24, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

Divorce Care

Sunday, September 24, 10:45am, 8122 (School Library)

25
Sep
Monday
26
Sep
Tuesday
27
Sep
Wednesday

Encore

Wednesday, September 27, 10:00am, 7100(main room)

Library

Wednesday, September 27, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

28
Sep
Thursday
30
Sep
Saturday

Library

Saturday, September 30, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

October 2017
01
Oct
Sunday

Library

Sunday, October 1, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

02
Oct
Monday
03
Oct
Tuesday
04
Oct
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, October 4, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

05
Oct
Thursday
07
Oct
Saturday

Library

Saturday, October 7, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

08
Oct
Sunday

Library

Sunday, October 8, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

09
Oct
Monday
10
Oct
Tuesday
11
Oct
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, October 11, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

12
Oct
Thursday
14
Oct
Saturday

Library

Saturday, October 14, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

15
Oct
Sunday

Library

Sunday, October 15, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

16
Oct
Monday
17
Oct
Tuesday
18
Oct
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, October 18, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

19
Oct
Thursday
21
Oct
Saturday

Library

Saturday, October 21, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

22
Oct
Sunday

Library

Sunday, October 22, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

23
Oct
Monday
24
Oct
Tuesday
25
Oct
Wednesday

Encore

Wednesday, October 25, 10:00am, 7100(main room)

Library

Wednesday, October 25, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

26
Oct
Thursday
28
Oct
Saturday

Library

Saturday, October 28, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

29
Oct
Sunday

Library

Sunday, October 29, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

30
Oct
Monday
31
Oct
Tuesday
November 2017
01
Nov
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, November 1, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

02
Nov
Thursday
04
Nov
Saturday

Library

Saturday, November 4, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

05
Nov
Sunday

Library

Sunday, November 5, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

06
Nov
Monday
07
Nov
Tuesday
08
Nov
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, November 8, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

09
Nov
Thursday
11
Nov
Saturday

Library

Saturday, November 11, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

12
Nov
Sunday

Library

Sunday, November 12, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

13
Nov
Monday
15
Nov
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, November 15, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

16
Nov
Thursday
18
Nov
Saturday

Library

Saturday, November 18, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

19
Nov
Sunday

Library

Sunday, November 19, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

20
Nov
Monday
21
Nov
Tuesday
22
Nov
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, November 22, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

23
Nov
Thursday
24
Nov
Friday
25
Nov
Saturday

Library

Saturday, November 25, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

26
Nov
Sunday

Library

Sunday, November 26, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

27
Nov
Monday
29
Nov
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, November 29, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

30
Nov
Thursday
December 2017
01
Dec
Friday
02
Dec
Saturday

Library

Saturday, December 2, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

03
Dec
Sunday

Library

Sunday, December 3, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

04
Dec
Monday
05
Dec
Tuesday
06
Dec
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, December 6, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

07
Dec
Thursday
09
Dec
Saturday

Library

Saturday, December 9, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

10
Dec
Sunday

Library

Sunday, December 10, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

11
Dec
Monday
13
Dec
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, December 13, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

14
Dec
Thursday
16
Dec
Saturday

Library

Saturday, December 16, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

17
Dec
Sunday

Library

Sunday, December 17, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

18
Dec
Monday
19
Dec
Tuesday
20
Dec
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, December 20, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

21
Dec
Thursday
22
Dec
Friday
23
Dec
Saturday

Library

Saturday, December 23, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

24
Dec
Sunday

Library

Sunday, December 24, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

25
Dec
Monday
26
Dec
Tuesday
27
Dec
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, December 27, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

28
Dec
Thursday
29
Dec
Friday
30
Dec
Saturday

Library

Saturday, December 30, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

31
Dec
Sunday

Library

Sunday, December 31, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

January 2018
01
Jan
Monday
02
Jan
Tuesday
03
Jan
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, January 3, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

04
Jan
Thursday
05
Jan
Friday
06
Jan
Saturday

Library

Saturday, January 6, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

07
Jan
Sunday

Library

Sunday, January 7, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

10
Jan
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, January 10, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

11
Jan
Thursday
13
Jan
Saturday

Library

Saturday, January 13, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

14
Jan
Sunday

Library

Sunday, January 14, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

17
Jan
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, January 17, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

18
Jan
Thursday
20
Jan
Saturday

Library

Saturday, January 20, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

21
Jan
Sunday

Library

Sunday, January 21, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

22
Jan
Monday
23
Jan
Tuesday
24
Jan
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, January 24, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

25
Jan
Thursday
26
Jan
Friday
27
Jan
Saturday

Library

Saturday, January 27, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

WOW Weekend

Saturday, January 27, 6:00pm, 5118(Lobby table #1)

28
Jan
Sunday

Library

Sunday, January 28, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

30
Jan
Tuesday
31
Jan
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, January 31, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

February 2018
01
Feb
Thursday
03
Feb
Saturday

Library

Saturday, February 3, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

04
Feb
Sunday

Library

Sunday, February 4, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

07
Feb
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, February 7, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

08
Feb
Thursday
10
Feb
Saturday

Library

Saturday, February 10, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

11
Feb
Sunday

Library

Sunday, February 11, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

14
Feb
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, February 14, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

15
Feb
Thursday
17
Feb
Saturday

Library

Saturday, February 17, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

18
Feb
Sunday

Library

Sunday, February 18, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

21
Feb
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, February 21, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

22
Feb
Thursday
24
Feb
Saturday

Library

Saturday, February 24, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

25
Feb
Sunday

Library

Sunday, February 25, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

28
Feb
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, February 28, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

March 2018
01
Mar
Thursday
03
Mar
Saturday

Library

Saturday, March 3, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

04
Mar
Sunday

Library

Sunday, March 4, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

07
Mar
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, March 7, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

08
Mar
Thursday
10
Mar
Saturday

Library

Saturday, March 10, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

11
Mar
Sunday

Library

Sunday, March 11, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

14
Mar
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, March 14, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

15
Mar
Thursday
17
Mar
Saturday

Library

Saturday, March 17, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

18
Mar
Sunday

Library

Sunday, March 18, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

21
Mar
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, March 21, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

22
Mar
Thursday
24
Mar
Saturday

Library

Saturday, March 24, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

25
Mar
Sunday

Library

Sunday, March 25, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

28
Mar
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, March 28, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

29
Mar
Thursday
31
Mar
Saturday

Library

Saturday, March 31, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

April 2018
01
Apr
Sunday

Library

Sunday, April 1, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

04
Apr
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, April 4, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

05
Apr
Thursday
07
Apr
Saturday

Library

Saturday, April 7, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

08
Apr
Sunday

Library

Sunday, April 8, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

11
Apr
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, April 11, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

12
Apr
Thursday
14
Apr
Saturday

Library

Saturday, April 14, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

15
Apr
Sunday

Library

Sunday, April 15, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

18
Apr
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, April 18, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

19
Apr
Thursday
21
Apr
Saturday

Library

Saturday, April 21, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

22
Apr
Sunday

Library

Sunday, April 22, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

25
Apr
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, April 25, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

26
Apr
Thursday
28
Apr
Saturday

Library

Saturday, April 28, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

29
Apr
Sunday

Library

Sunday, April 29, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

May 2018
02
May
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, May 2, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

03
May
Thursday
05
May
Saturday

Library

Saturday, May 5, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

06
May
Sunday

Library

Sunday, May 6, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

09
May
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, May 9, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

10
May
Thursday
12
May
Saturday

Library

Saturday, May 12, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

13
May
Sunday

Library

Sunday, May 13, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

16
May
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, May 16, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

17
May
Thursday
19
May
Saturday

Library

Saturday, May 19, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

20
May
Sunday

Library

Sunday, May 20, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

23
May
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, May 23, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

24
May
Thursday
26
May
Saturday

Library

Saturday, May 26, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

27
May
Sunday

Library

Sunday, May 27, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

30
May
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, May 30, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

31
May
Thursday
June 2018
02
Jun
Saturday

Library

Saturday, June 2, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

03
Jun
Sunday

Library

Sunday, June 3, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

06
Jun
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, June 6, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

07
Jun
Thursday
09
Jun
Saturday

Library

Saturday, June 9, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

10
Jun
Sunday

Library

Sunday, June 10, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

13
Jun
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, June 13, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

14
Jun
Thursday
16
Jun
Saturday

Library

Saturday, June 16, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

17
Jun
Sunday

Library

Sunday, June 17, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

20
Jun
Wednesday

Library

Wednesday, June 20, 12:30pm, 8121 (Church Library)

21
Jun
Thursday
23
Jun
Saturday

Library

Saturday, June 23, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

24
Jun
Sunday

Library

Sunday, June 24, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)