Go

Contact Us

  • Phone: (831)465-3300
  • Email: 
  • Address:
    2701 Cabrillo College Drive | Aptos, CA 95003

Service Times

  • Saturday: 6PM
  • Sunday: 9 & 10:45AM

Calendar

October 2018
17
Oct
Wednesday
18
Oct
Thursday
20
Oct
Saturday

Library

Saturday, October 20, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

21
Oct
Sunday

Library

Sunday, October 21, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

22
Oct
Monday
23
Oct
Tuesday
24
Oct
Wednesday
25
Oct
Thursday
27
Oct
Saturday

Library

Saturday, October 27, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

28
Oct
Sunday

Library

Sunday, October 28, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

29
Oct
Monday
30
Oct
Tuesday
31
Oct
Wednesday

Encore

Wednesday, October 31, 10:00am, 7100 (Main Room)

November 2018
01
Nov
Thursday
02
Nov
Friday
03
Nov
Saturday

Library

Saturday, November 3, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

04
Nov
Sunday

Library

Sunday, November 4, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

05
Nov
Monday
06
Nov
Tuesday
07
Nov
Wednesday
08
Nov
Thursday
10
Nov
Saturday

Library

Saturday, November 10, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

11
Nov
Sunday

Library

Sunday, November 11, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

12
Nov
Monday
13
Nov
Tuesday
14
Nov
Wednesday
15
Nov
Thursday
16
Nov
Friday
17
Nov
Saturday

Library

Saturday, November 17, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

18
Nov
Sunday

Library

Sunday, November 18, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

19
Nov
Monday
21
Nov
Wednesday
22
Nov
Thursday
24
Nov
Saturday

Library

Saturday, November 24, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

25
Nov
Sunday

Library

Sunday, November 25, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

26
Nov
Monday
27
Nov
Tuesday
28
Nov
Wednesday
29
Nov
Thursday
30
Nov
Friday
December 2018
01
Dec
Saturday

Library

Saturday, December 1, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

02
Dec
Sunday

Library

Sunday, December 2, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

03
Dec
Monday
04
Dec
Tuesday
05
Dec
Wednesday
06
Dec
Thursday
08
Dec
Saturday

Library

Saturday, December 8, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

09
Dec
Sunday

Library

Sunday, December 9, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

10
Dec
Monday
11
Dec
Tuesday
12
Dec
Wednesday
13
Dec
Thursday
15
Dec
Saturday

Library

Saturday, December 15, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

16
Dec
Sunday

Library

Sunday, December 16, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

17
Dec
Monday
18
Dec
Tuesday
19
Dec
Wednesday
20
Dec
Thursday
22
Dec
Saturday

Library

Saturday, December 22, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

23
Dec
Sunday

Library

Sunday, December 23, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

24
Dec
Monday
25
Dec
Tuesday
26
Dec
Wednesday
27
Dec
Thursday
28
Dec
Friday
29
Dec
Saturday

Library

Saturday, December 29, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

30
Dec
Sunday

Library

Sunday, December 30, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

31
Dec
Monday
January 2019
01
Jan
Tuesday
02
Jan
Wednesday
03
Jan
Thursday
04
Jan
Friday
05
Jan
Saturday

Library

Saturday, January 5, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

06
Jan
Sunday

Library

Sunday, January 6, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

07
Jan
Monday
08
Jan
Tuesday
09
Jan
Wednesday
10
Jan
Thursday
12
Jan
Saturday

Library

Saturday, January 12, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

13
Jan
Sunday

Library

Sunday, January 13, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

14
Jan
Monday
15
Jan
Tuesday
16
Jan
Wednesday
17
Jan
Thursday
19
Jan
Saturday

Library

Saturday, January 19, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

20
Jan
Sunday

Library

Sunday, January 20, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

21
Jan
Monday
22
Jan
Tuesday
23
Jan
Wednesday
24
Jan
Thursday
26
Jan
Saturday

Library

Saturday, January 26, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

27
Jan
Sunday

Library

Sunday, January 27, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

28
Jan
Monday
29
Jan
Tuesday
30
Jan
Wednesday
31
Jan
Thursday
February 2019
02
Feb
Saturday

Library

Saturday, February 2, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

03
Feb
Sunday

Library

Sunday, February 3, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

04
Feb
Monday
05
Feb
Tuesday
06
Feb
Wednesday
07
Feb
Thursday
09
Feb
Saturday

Library

Saturday, February 9, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

10
Feb
Sunday

Library

Sunday, February 10, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

11
Feb
Monday
12
Feb
Tuesday
13
Feb
Wednesday
14
Feb
Thursday
15
Feb
Friday
16
Feb
Saturday

Library

Saturday, February 16, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

17
Feb
Sunday

Library

Sunday, February 17, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

18
Feb
Monday
19
Feb
Tuesday
20
Feb
Wednesday
21
Feb
Thursday
22
Feb
Friday
23
Feb
Saturday

Library

Saturday, February 23, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

24
Feb
Sunday

Library

Sunday, February 24, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

25
Feb
Monday
26
Feb
Tuesday
27
Feb
Wednesday
28
Feb
Thursday
March 2019
02
Mar
Saturday

Library

Saturday, March 2, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

03
Mar
Sunday

Library

Sunday, March 3, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

04
Mar
Monday
05
Mar
Tuesday
06
Mar
Wednesday
07
Mar
Thursday
09
Mar
Saturday

Library

Saturday, March 9, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

10
Mar
Sunday

Library

Sunday, March 10, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

11
Mar
Monday
12
Mar
Tuesday
13
Mar
Wednesday
14
Mar
Thursday
16
Mar
Saturday

Library

Saturday, March 16, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

17
Mar
Sunday

Library

Sunday, March 17, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

18
Mar
Monday
19
Mar
Tuesday
20
Mar
Wednesday
21
Mar
Thursday
23
Mar
Saturday

Library

Saturday, March 23, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

24
Mar
Sunday

Library

Sunday, March 24, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

25
Mar
Monday
26
Mar
Tuesday
27
Mar
Wednesday
28
Mar
Thursday
30
Mar
Saturday

Library

Saturday, March 30, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

31
Mar
Sunday

Library

Sunday, March 31, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

April 2019
01
Apr
Monday
02
Apr
Tuesday
03
Apr
Wednesday
04
Apr
Thursday
06
Apr
Saturday

Library

Saturday, April 6, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

07
Apr
Sunday

Library

Sunday, April 7, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

08
Apr
Monday
09
Apr
Tuesday
10
Apr
Wednesday
11
Apr
Thursday
13
Apr
Saturday

Library

Saturday, April 13, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

14
Apr
Sunday

Library

Sunday, April 14, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

15
Apr
Monday
16
Apr
Tuesday
17
Apr
Wednesday
18
Apr
Thursday
20
Apr
Saturday

Library

Saturday, April 20, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

21
Apr
Sunday

Library

Sunday, April 21, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

22
Apr
Monday
23
Apr
Tuesday
24
Apr
Wednesday
25
Apr
Thursday
27
Apr
Saturday

Library

Saturday, April 27, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

28
Apr
Sunday

Library

Sunday, April 28, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

29
Apr
Monday
30
Apr
Tuesday
May 2019
01
May
Wednesday
02
May
Thursday
04
May
Saturday

Library

Saturday, May 4, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

05
May
Sunday

Library

Sunday, May 5, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

06
May
Monday
07
May
Tuesday
08
May
Wednesday
09
May
Thursday
11
May
Saturday

Library

Saturday, May 11, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

12
May
Sunday

Library

Sunday, May 12, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

13
May
Monday
14
May
Tuesday
15
May
Wednesday
16
May
Thursday
18
May
Saturday

Library

Saturday, May 18, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

19
May
Sunday

Library

Sunday, May 19, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

20
May
Monday
21
May
Tuesday
22
May
Wednesday
23
May
Thursday
25
May
Saturday

Library

Saturday, May 25, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

26
May
Sunday

Library

Sunday, May 26, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

27
May
Monday
28
May
Tuesday
29
May
Wednesday
30
May
Thursday
June 2019
01
Jun
Saturday

Library

Saturday, June 1, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

02
Jun
Sunday

Library

Sunday, June 2, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

03
Jun
Monday
05
Jun
Wednesday
06
Jun
Thursday
08
Jun
Saturday

Library

Saturday, June 8, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

09
Jun
Sunday

Library

Sunday, June 9, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

10
Jun
Monday
12
Jun
Wednesday
13
Jun
Thursday
15
Jun
Saturday

Library

Saturday, June 15, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

16
Jun
Sunday

Library

Sunday, June 16, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

17
Jun
Monday
19
Jun
Wednesday
20
Jun
Thursday
22
Jun
Saturday

Library

Saturday, June 22, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

23
Jun
Sunday

Library

Sunday, June 23, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

24
Jun
Monday
26
Jun
Wednesday
27
Jun
Thursday
29
Jun
Saturday

Library

Saturday, June 29, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

30
Jun
Sunday

Library

Sunday, June 30, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

July 2019
01
Jul
Monday
03
Jul
Wednesday
04
Jul
Thursday
06
Jul
Saturday

Library

Saturday, July 6, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

07
Jul
Sunday

Library

Sunday, July 7, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

08
Jul
Monday
10
Jul
Wednesday
11
Jul
Thursday
13
Jul
Saturday

Library

Saturday, July 13, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

14
Jul
Sunday

Library

Sunday, July 14, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

15
Jul
Monday
17
Jul
Wednesday
18
Jul
Thursday
20
Jul
Saturday

Library

Saturday, July 20, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

21
Jul
Sunday

Library

Sunday, July 21, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

22
Jul
Monday
24
Jul
Wednesday
25
Jul
Thursday
27
Jul
Saturday

Library

Saturday, July 27, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

28
Jul
Sunday

Library

Sunday, July 28, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

29
Jul
Monday
31
Jul
Wednesday
August 2019
01
Aug
Thursday
03
Aug
Saturday

Library

Saturday, August 3, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

04
Aug
Sunday

Library

Sunday, August 4, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

05
Aug
Monday
07
Aug
Wednesday
08
Aug
Thursday
10
Aug
Saturday

Library

Saturday, August 10, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

11
Aug
Sunday

Library

Sunday, August 11, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

12
Aug
Monday
14
Aug
Wednesday
15
Aug
Thursday
17
Aug
Saturday

Library

Saturday, August 17, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

18
Aug
Sunday

Library

Sunday, August 18, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

19
Aug
Monday
21
Aug
Wednesday
22
Aug
Thursday
24
Aug
Saturday

Library

Saturday, August 24, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

25
Aug
Sunday

Library

Sunday, August 25, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

26
Aug
Monday
28
Aug
Wednesday
29
Aug
Thursday
31
Aug
Saturday

Library

Saturday, August 31, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

September 2019
01
Sep
Sunday

Library

Sunday, September 1, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

02
Sep
Monday
04
Sep
Wednesday
05
Sep
Thursday
07
Sep
Saturday

Library

Saturday, September 7, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

08
Sep
Sunday

Library

Sunday, September 8, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

09
Sep
Monday
11
Sep
Wednesday
12
Sep
Thursday
14
Sep
Saturday

Library

Saturday, September 14, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

15
Sep
Sunday

Library

Sunday, September 15, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

16
Sep
Monday
18
Sep
Wednesday
19
Sep
Thursday
21
Sep
Saturday

Library

Saturday, September 21, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

22
Sep
Sunday

Library

Sunday, September 22, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

23
Sep
Monday
25
Sep
Wednesday
26
Sep
Thursday
28
Sep
Saturday

Library

Saturday, September 28, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

29
Sep
Sunday

Library

Sunday, September 29, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

30
Sep
Monday
October 2019
02
Oct
Wednesday
03
Oct
Thursday
05
Oct
Saturday

Library

Saturday, October 5, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

06
Oct
Sunday

Library

Sunday, October 6, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

07
Oct
Monday
09
Oct
Wednesday
10
Oct
Thursday
12
Oct
Saturday

Library

Saturday, October 12, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

13
Oct
Sunday

Library

Sunday, October 13, 8:45am, 8121 (Church Library)

14
Oct
Monday
16
Oct
Wednesday
17
Oct
Thursday