Go

Contact Us

  • Phone: (831)465-3300
  • Email: 
  • Address:
    2701 Cabrillo College Drive | Aptos, CA 95003

Service Times

  • Saturday: 6PM
  • Sunday: 9 & 11AM

Calendar

May 2024
29
May
Wednesday

Encore

Wednesday, May 29, 10:00am, 7101 (Main Room)

30
May
Thursday
31
May
Friday
June 2024
01
Jun
Saturday
02
Jun
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, June 2, 9:00am, 8111

03
Jun
Monday
05
Jun
Wednesday
06
Jun
Thursday
07
Jun
Friday
08
Jun
Saturday
09
Jun
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, June 9, 9:00am, 8111

10
Jun
Monday
12
Jun
Wednesday
13
Jun
Thursday
14
Jun
Friday
15
Jun
Saturday
16
Jun
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, June 16, 9:00am, 8111

17
Jun
Monday
19
Jun
Wednesday
20
Jun
Thursday
21
Jun
Friday
22
Jun
Saturday
23
Jun
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, June 23, 9:00am, 8111

24
Jun
Monday
26
Jun
Wednesday

Encore

Wednesday, June 26, 10:00am, 7101 (Main Room)

27
Jun
Thursday
28
Jun
Friday
29
Jun
Saturday
30
Jun
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, June 30, 9:00am, 8111

July 2024
01
Jul
Monday
03
Jul
Wednesday
04
Jul
Thursday
05
Jul
Friday
06
Jul
Saturday
07
Jul
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, July 7, 9:00am, 8111

08
Jul
Monday
10
Jul
Wednesday
11
Jul
Thursday
12
Jul
Friday
13
Jul
Saturday
14
Jul
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, July 14, 9:00am, 8111

15
Jul
Monday
17
Jul
Wednesday
18
Jul
Thursday
19
Jul
Friday
20
Jul
Saturday
21
Jul
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, July 21, 9:00am, 8111

22
Jul
Monday
24
Jul
Wednesday
25
Jul
Thursday
26
Jul
Friday
27
Jul
Saturday
28
Jul
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, July 28, 9:00am, 8111

29
Jul
Monday
31
Jul
Wednesday

Encore

Wednesday, July 31, 10:00am, 7101 (Main Room)

August 2024
01
Aug
Thursday
02
Aug
Friday
03
Aug
Saturday
04
Aug
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, August 4, 9:00am, 8111

05
Aug
Monday
07
Aug
Wednesday
08
Aug
Thursday
09
Aug
Friday
10
Aug
Saturday
11
Aug
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, August 11, 9:00am, 8111

12
Aug
Monday
14
Aug
Wednesday
15
Aug
Thursday
16
Aug
Friday
17
Aug
Saturday
18
Aug
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, August 18, 9:00am, 8111

19
Aug
Monday
20
Aug
Tuesday
21
Aug
Wednesday
22
Aug
Thursday
23
Aug
Friday
24
Aug
Saturday
25
Aug
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, August 25, 9:00am, 8111

26
Aug
Monday
28
Aug
Wednesday
29
Aug
Thursday
30
Aug
Friday
31
Aug
Saturday
September 2024
01
Sep
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, September 1, 9:00am, 8111

High School AM

Sunday, September 1, 10:00am, Front Lawn (By Flag Poles)

02
Sep
Monday
04
Sep
Wednesday
05
Sep
Thursday
06
Sep
Friday
07
Sep
Saturday
08
Sep
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, September 8, 9:00am, 8111

High School AM

Sunday, September 8, 10:00am, Front Lawn (By Flag Poles)

09
Sep
Monday
11
Sep
Wednesday
12
Sep
Thursday
13
Sep
Friday
14
Sep
Saturday
15
Sep
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, September 15, 9:00am, 8111

High School AM

Sunday, September 15, 10:00am, Front Lawn (By Flag Poles)

16
Sep
Monday
18
Sep
Wednesday
19
Sep
Thursday
20
Sep
Friday
21
Sep
Saturday
22
Sep
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, September 22, 9:00am, 8111

High School AM

Sunday, September 22, 10:00am, Front Lawn (By Flag Poles)

23
Sep
Monday
25
Sep
Wednesday
26
Sep
Thursday
27
Sep
Friday
28
Sep
Saturday
29
Sep
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, September 29, 9:00am, 8111

High School AM

Sunday, September 29, 10:00am, Front Lawn (By Flag Poles)

30
Sep
Monday
October 2024
02
Oct
Wednesday
03
Oct
Thursday
04
Oct
Friday
05
Oct
Saturday
06
Oct
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, October 6, 9:00am, 8111

07
Oct
Monday
09
Oct
Wednesday
10
Oct
Thursday
11
Oct
Friday
12
Oct
Saturday
13
Oct
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, October 13, 9:00am, 8111

14
Oct
Monday
16
Oct
Wednesday
17
Oct
Thursday
18
Oct
Friday
19
Oct
Saturday
20
Oct
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, October 20, 9:00am, 8111

21
Oct
Monday
23
Oct
Wednesday
24
Oct
Thursday
25
Oct
Friday
26
Oct
Saturday
27
Oct
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, October 27, 9:00am, 8111

Membership Class

Sunday, October 27, 12:15pm, 9101 (College Ministry Center) (Pending)

28
Oct
Monday
30
Oct
Wednesday
31
Oct
Thursday
November 2024
01
Nov
Friday
02
Nov
Saturday
03
Nov
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, November 3, 9:00am, 8111

04
Nov
Monday
06
Nov
Wednesday
07
Nov
Thursday
08
Nov
Friday
09
Nov
Saturday
10
Nov
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, November 10, 9:00am, 8111

High School AM

Sunday, November 10, 10:00am, Front Lawn (By Flag Poles)

11
Nov
Monday
13
Nov
Wednesday
14
Nov
Thursday
15
Nov
Friday
16
Nov
Saturday
17
Nov
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, November 17, 9:00am, 8111

High School AM

Sunday, November 17, 10:00am, Front Lawn (By Flag Poles)

18
Nov
Monday
20
Nov
Wednesday
21
Nov
Thursday
22
Nov
Friday
23
Nov
Saturday
24
Nov
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, November 24, 9:00am, 8111

High School AM

Sunday, November 24, 10:00am, Front Lawn (By Flag Poles)

25
Nov
Monday
27
Nov
Wednesday
28
Nov
Thursday
29
Nov
Friday
30
Nov
Saturday
December 2024
01
Dec
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, December 1, 9:00am, 8111

02
Dec
Monday
04
Dec
Wednesday
05
Dec
Thursday
06
Dec
Friday
07
Dec
Saturday
08
Dec
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, December 8, 9:00am, 8111

09
Dec
Monday
11
Dec
Wednesday
12
Dec
Thursday
13
Dec
Friday
14
Dec
Saturday
15
Dec
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, December 15, 9:00am, 8111

High School AM

Sunday, December 15, 10:00am, Front Lawn (By Flag Poles)

16
Dec
Monday
18
Dec
Wednesday
19
Dec
Thursday
20
Dec
Friday
21
Dec
Saturday
22
Dec
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, December 22, 9:00am, 8111

High School AM

Sunday, December 22, 10:00am, Front Lawn (By Flag Poles)

23
Dec
Monday
25
Dec
Wednesday
26
Dec
Thursday
27
Dec
Friday
28
Dec
Saturday
29
Dec
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, December 29, 9:00am, 8111

High School AM

Sunday, December 29, 10:00am, Front Lawn (By Flag Poles)

30
Dec
Monday
January 2025
01
Jan
Wednesday
02
Jan
Thursday
03
Jan
Friday
04
Jan
Saturday
05
Jan
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, January 5, 9:00am, 8111

06
Jan
Monday
08
Jan
Wednesday
09
Jan
Thursday
10
Jan
Friday
11
Jan
Saturday
12
Jan
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, January 12, 9:00am, 8111

13
Jan
Monday
15
Jan
Wednesday
16
Jan
Thursday
17
Jan
Friday
18
Jan
Saturday
19
Jan
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, January 19, 9:00am, 8111

20
Jan
Monday
22
Jan
Wednesday
23
Jan
Thursday
24
Jan
Friday
25
Jan
Saturday
26
Jan
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, January 26, 9:00am, 8111

27
Jan
Monday
29
Jan
Wednesday
30
Jan
Thursday
31
Jan
Friday
February 2025
01
Feb
Saturday

WOW Weekend

Saturday, February 1, 5:30pm, 5116 (Video Cry Room)

02
Feb
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, February 2, 9:00am, 8111

WOW Weekend

Sunday, February 2, 9:00am, 5118 (Lobby Table #1)

03
Feb
Monday
05
Feb
Wednesday
06
Feb
Thursday
07
Feb
Friday
08
Feb
Saturday
09
Feb
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, February 9, 9:00am, 8111

10
Feb
Monday
12
Feb
Wednesday
13
Feb
Thursday
14
Feb
Friday
15
Feb
Saturday
16
Feb
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, February 16, 9:00am, 8111

High School AM

Sunday, February 16, 10:00am, Front Lawn (By Flag Poles)

17
Feb
Monday
19
Feb
Wednesday
20
Feb
Thursday
21
Feb
Friday
22
Feb
Saturday
23
Feb
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, February 23, 9:00am, 8111

High School AM

Sunday, February 23, 10:00am, Front Lawn (By Flag Poles)

24
Feb
Monday
26
Feb
Wednesday
27
Feb
Thursday
28
Feb
Friday
March 2025
01
Mar
Saturday
02
Mar
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, March 2, 9:00am, 8111

03
Mar
Monday
05
Mar
Wednesday
06
Mar
Thursday
07
Mar
Friday
08
Mar
Saturday
09
Mar
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, March 9, 9:00am, 8111

10
Mar
Monday
12
Mar
Wednesday
13
Mar
Thursday
14
Mar
Friday
15
Mar
Saturday
16
Mar
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, March 16, 9:00am, 8111

17
Mar
Monday
19
Mar
Wednesday
20
Mar
Thursday
21
Mar
Friday
22
Mar
Saturday
23
Mar
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, March 23, 9:00am, 8111

24
Mar
Monday
26
Mar
Wednesday
27
Mar
Thursday
28
Mar
Friday
29
Mar
Saturday
30
Mar
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, March 30, 9:00am, 8111

31
Mar
Monday
April 2025
02
Apr
Wednesday
03
Apr
Thursday
04
Apr
Friday
05
Apr
Saturday
06
Apr
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, April 6, 9:00am, 8111

07
Apr
Monday
09
Apr
Wednesday
10
Apr
Thursday
11
Apr
Friday
12
Apr
Saturday
13
Apr
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, April 13, 9:00am, 8111

14
Apr
Monday
16
Apr
Wednesday
17
Apr
Thursday
18
Apr
Friday
19
Apr
Saturday
20
Apr
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, April 20, 9:00am, 8111

21
Apr
Monday
23
Apr
Wednesday
24
Apr
Thursday
25
Apr
Friday
26
Apr
Saturday
27
Apr
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, April 27, 9:00am, 8111

28
Apr
Monday
30
Apr
Wednesday
May 2025
01
May
Thursday
02
May
Friday
03
May
Saturday
04
May
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, May 4, 9:00am, 8111

05
May
Monday
07
May
Wednesday
08
May
Thursday
09
May
Friday
10
May
Saturday
11
May
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, May 11, 9:00am, 8111

12
May
Monday
14
May
Wednesday
15
May
Thursday
16
May
Friday
17
May
Saturday
18
May
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, May 18, 9:00am, 8111

19
May
Monday
21
May
Wednesday
22
May
Thursday
23
May
Friday
24
May
Saturday
25
May
Sunday

Oasis

Sunday, May 25, 9:00am, 8111

26
May
Monday
28
May
Wednesday