Go

Contact Us

  • Phone: (831)465-3300
  • Email: 
  • Address:
    2701 Cabrillo College Drive | Aptos, CA 95003

Service Times

  • Saturday: 6PM
  • Sunday: 9 & 10:45AM

Calendar

December 2019
16
Dec
Monday
17
Dec
Tuesday
18
Dec
Wednesday
19
Dec
Thursday
21
Dec
Saturday

Library

Saturday, December 21, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

22
Dec
Sunday
23
Dec
Monday
24
Dec
Tuesday
25
Dec
Wednesday
26
Dec
Thursday
27
Dec
Friday
28
Dec
Saturday

Library

Saturday, December 28, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

29
Dec
Sunday
30
Dec
Monday
31
Dec
Tuesday
January 2020
01
Jan
Wednesday
02
Jan
Thursday
03
Jan
Friday
04
Jan
Saturday

Library

Saturday, January 4, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

05
Jan
Sunday
06
Jan
Monday
07
Jan
Tuesday
08
Jan
Wednesday
09
Jan
Thursday
10
Jan
Friday
11
Jan
Saturday

Library

Saturday, January 11, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

12
Jan
Sunday
13
Jan
Monday
14
Jan
Tuesday
15
Jan
Wednesday

Big Hearts

Wednesday, January 15, 1:30pm, 8112 (Starting Point)

16
Jan
Thursday
18
Jan
Saturday

Library

Saturday, January 18, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

19
Jan
Sunday
20
Jan
Monday
21
Jan
Tuesday
22
Jan
Wednesday
23
Jan
Thursday
25
Jan
Saturday

Library

Saturday, January 25, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

26
Jan
Sunday
27
Jan
Monday
28
Jan
Tuesday
29
Jan
Wednesday
30
Jan
Thursday
31
Jan
Friday
February 2020
01
Feb
Saturday

Library

Saturday, February 1, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

02
Feb
Sunday
03
Feb
Monday
04
Feb
Tuesday
05
Feb
Wednesday

Big Hearts

Wednesday, February 5, 1:30pm, 8112 (Starting Point)

06
Feb
Thursday
08
Feb
Saturday

Library

Saturday, February 8, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

09
Feb
Sunday
10
Feb
Monday
11
Feb
Tuesday
12
Feb
Wednesday
13
Feb
Thursday
15
Feb
Saturday

Library

Saturday, February 15, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

16
Feb
Sunday
17
Feb
Monday
18
Feb
Tuesday
19
Feb
Wednesday

Big Hearts

Wednesday, February 19, 1:30pm, 8112 (Starting Point)

20
Feb
Thursday
22
Feb
Saturday

Library

Saturday, February 22, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

23
Feb
Sunday
24
Feb
Monday
25
Feb
Tuesday
26
Feb
Wednesday

Encore

Wednesday, February 26, 10:00am, 7100 (Main Room)

27
Feb
Thursday
29
Feb
Saturday

Library

Saturday, February 29, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

March 2020
01
Mar
Sunday
02
Mar
Monday
03
Mar
Tuesday
04
Mar
Wednesday

Big Hearts

Wednesday, March 4, 1:30pm, 8112 (Starting Point)

05
Mar
Thursday
07
Mar
Saturday

Library

Saturday, March 7, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

Art Show

Saturday, March 7, 5:30pm, 5000 Lobby

08
Mar
Sunday
09
Mar
Monday
10
Mar
Tuesday
11
Mar
Wednesday
12
Mar
Thursday
14
Mar
Saturday

Library

Saturday, March 14, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

15
Mar
Sunday
16
Mar
Monday
17
Mar
Tuesday
18
Mar
Wednesday

Big Hearts

Wednesday, March 18, 1:30pm, 8112 (Starting Point)

19
Mar
Thursday
21
Mar
Saturday

Library

Saturday, March 21, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

22
Mar
Sunday
23
Mar
Monday
24
Mar
Tuesday
25
Mar
Wednesday

Encore

Wednesday, March 25, 10:00am, 7100 (Main Room)

26
Mar
Thursday
28
Mar
Saturday

Library

Saturday, March 28, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

29
Mar
Sunday
30
Mar
Monday
31
Mar
Tuesday
April 2020
01
Apr
Wednesday

Big Hearts

Wednesday, April 1, 1:30pm, 8112 (Starting Point)

02
Apr
Thursday
04
Apr
Saturday

Library

Saturday, April 4, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

05
Apr
Sunday
06
Apr
Monday
07
Apr
Tuesday
08
Apr
Wednesday
09
Apr
Thursday
10
Apr
Friday
11
Apr
Saturday

Library

Saturday, April 11, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

12
Apr
Sunday
13
Apr
Monday
14
Apr
Tuesday
15
Apr
Wednesday

Big Hearts

Wednesday, April 15, 1:30pm, 8112 (Starting Point)

16
Apr
Thursday
18
Apr
Saturday

Library

Saturday, April 18, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

19
Apr
Sunday
20
Apr
Monday
21
Apr
Tuesday
22
Apr
Wednesday
23
Apr
Thursday
25
Apr
Saturday

Library

Saturday, April 25, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

26
Apr
Sunday
27
Apr
Monday
28
Apr
Tuesday
29
Apr
Wednesday

Encore

Wednesday, April 29, 10:00am, 7100 (Main Room)

30
Apr
Thursday
May 2020
01
May
Friday
02
May
Saturday

Library

Saturday, May 2, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

03
May
Sunday
04
May
Monday
05
May
Tuesday
06
May
Wednesday

Big Hearts

Wednesday, May 6, 1:30pm, 8112 (Starting Point)

07
May
Thursday
09
May
Saturday

Library

Saturday, May 9, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

10
May
Sunday
11
May
Monday
12
May
Tuesday
13
May
Wednesday
14
May
Thursday
16
May
Saturday

Library

Saturday, May 16, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

17
May
Sunday
18
May
Monday
19
May
Tuesday
20
May
Wednesday

Big Hearts

Wednesday, May 20, 1:30pm, 8112 (Starting Point)

21
May
Thursday
23
May
Saturday

Library

Saturday, May 23, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

24
May
Sunday
25
May
Monday
26
May
Tuesday
27
May
Wednesday

Encore

Wednesday, May 27, 10:00am, 7100 (Main Room)

28
May
Thursday
30
May
Saturday

Library

Saturday, May 30, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

31
May
Sunday
June 2020
03
Jun
Wednesday

Big Hearts

Wednesday, June 3, 1:30pm, 8112 (Starting Point)

04
Jun
Thursday
06
Jun
Saturday

Library

Saturday, June 6, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

07
Jun
Sunday
08
Jun
Monday
10
Jun
Wednesday
11
Jun
Thursday
13
Jun
Saturday

Library

Saturday, June 13, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

14
Jun
Sunday
17
Jun
Wednesday

Big Hearts

Wednesday, June 17, 1:30pm, 8112 (Starting Point)

18
Jun
Thursday
20
Jun
Saturday

Library

Saturday, June 20, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

21
Jun
Sunday
24
Jun
Wednesday
25
Jun
Thursday
27
Jun
Saturday

Library

Saturday, June 27, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

28
Jun
Sunday
July 2020
01
Jul
Wednesday

Big Hearts

Wednesday, July 1, 1:30pm, 8112 (Starting Point)

02
Jul
Thursday
04
Jul
Saturday

Library

Saturday, July 4, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

05
Jul
Sunday
08
Jul
Wednesday
09
Jul
Thursday
11
Jul
Saturday

Library

Saturday, July 11, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

12
Jul
Sunday
13
Jul
Monday
15
Jul
Wednesday

Big Hearts

Wednesday, July 15, 1:30pm, 8112 (Starting Point)

16
Jul
Thursday
18
Jul
Saturday

Library

Saturday, July 18, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

19
Jul
Sunday
22
Jul
Wednesday
23
Jul
Thursday
25
Jul
Saturday

Library

Saturday, July 25, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

26
Jul
Sunday
29
Jul
Wednesday
30
Jul
Thursday
August 2020
01
Aug
Saturday

Library

Saturday, August 1, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

02
Aug
Sunday
05
Aug
Wednesday

Big Hearts

Wednesday, August 5, 1:30pm, 8112 (Starting Point)

06
Aug
Thursday
08
Aug
Saturday

Library

Saturday, August 8, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

09
Aug
Sunday
10
Aug
Monday
12
Aug
Wednesday
13
Aug
Thursday
15
Aug
Saturday

Library

Saturday, August 15, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

16
Aug
Sunday
19
Aug
Wednesday

Big Hearts

Wednesday, August 19, 1:30pm, 8112 (Starting Point)

20
Aug
Thursday
22
Aug
Saturday

Library

Saturday, August 22, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

23
Aug
Sunday
26
Aug
Wednesday

Encore

Wednesday, August 26, 10:00am, 7100 (Main Room)

27
Aug
Thursday
29
Aug
Saturday

Library

Saturday, August 29, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

30
Aug
Sunday
September 2020
02
Sep
Wednesday

Big Hearts

Wednesday, September 2, 1:30pm, 8112 (Starting Point)

03
Sep
Thursday
05
Sep
Saturday

Library

Saturday, September 5, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

06
Sep
Sunday
09
Sep
Wednesday
10
Sep
Thursday
12
Sep
Saturday

Library

Saturday, September 12, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

13
Sep
Sunday
14
Sep
Monday
16
Sep
Wednesday

Big Hearts

Wednesday, September 16, 1:30pm, 8112 (Starting Point)

17
Sep
Thursday
19
Sep
Saturday

Library

Saturday, September 19, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

20
Sep
Sunday
23
Sep
Wednesday
24
Sep
Thursday
26
Sep
Saturday

Library

Saturday, September 26, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

27
Sep
Sunday
30
Sep
Wednesday

Encore

Wednesday, September 30, 10:00am, 7100 (Main Room)

October 2020
01
Oct
Thursday
03
Oct
Saturday

Library

Saturday, October 3, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

04
Oct
Sunday
07
Oct
Wednesday

Big Hearts

Wednesday, October 7, 1:30pm, 8112 (Starting Point)

08
Oct
Thursday
10
Oct
Saturday

Library

Saturday, October 10, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

11
Oct
Sunday
12
Oct
Monday
14
Oct
Wednesday
15
Oct
Thursday
17
Oct
Saturday

Library

Saturday, October 17, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

18
Oct
Sunday
21
Oct
Wednesday

Big Hearts

Wednesday, October 21, 1:30pm, 8112 (Starting Point)

22
Oct
Thursday
24
Oct
Saturday

Library

Saturday, October 24, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

25
Oct
Sunday
28
Oct
Wednesday

Encore

Wednesday, October 28, 10:00am, 7100 (Main Room)

29
Oct
Thursday
31
Oct
Saturday

Library

Saturday, October 31, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

November 2020
01
Nov
Sunday
04
Nov
Wednesday

Big Hearts

Wednesday, November 4, 1:30pm, 8112 (Starting Point)

05
Nov
Thursday
07
Nov
Saturday

Library

Saturday, November 7, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

08
Nov
Sunday
09
Nov
Monday
11
Nov
Wednesday
12
Nov
Thursday
14
Nov
Saturday

Library

Saturday, November 14, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

15
Nov
Sunday
18
Nov
Wednesday

Big Hearts

Wednesday, November 18, 1:30pm, 8112 (Starting Point)

19
Nov
Thursday
21
Nov
Saturday

Library

Saturday, November 21, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

22
Nov
Sunday
25
Nov
Wednesday
26
Nov
Thursday
28
Nov
Saturday

Library

Saturday, November 28, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

29
Nov
Sunday
December 2020
02
Dec
Wednesday

Big Hearts

Wednesday, December 2, 1:30pm, 8112 (Starting Point)

03
Dec
Thursday
05
Dec
Saturday

Library

Saturday, December 5, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

06
Dec
Sunday
09
Dec
Wednesday
10
Dec
Thursday
12
Dec
Saturday

Library

Saturday, December 12, 5:30pm, Twin Lakes Church

13
Dec
Sunday
14
Dec
Monday
16
Dec
Wednesday

Big Hearts

Wednesday, December 16, 1:30pm, 8112 (Starting Point)